Staff Directory

1 Dr. Aderibigbe, Olaide Ruth Assistant Director (Research) Nutrition-sensitive Agriculture 44
2 Dr. Ibitoye, Dorcas Olubunmi Assistant Director (Research) Plant Breeding and Genetics 13
3 Dr. Adeoye, Iyabo Bosede Assistant Director (Research) Value Chain Analysis, Monitoring and Evaluation, Production and Post-harvest economics, Horticultural Business appraisal and Development 74
4 Dr. Akintola, Olayiwola Akin Assistant Director (Research) Environmental Engineering 33
5 Dr. Shokalu, Adekemi Olubukola Assistant Director (Research) Soil chemistry/Fertility 52
6 Dr. Oke, Olufunke Abiola Assistant Director (Research) Entomology 38
7 Dr. Fagbola, Bolanle Oluyemisi Assistant Director (Research) Library and Information Science 52
8 Dr. Adebayo Ajisafe Gbenga Assistant Director Research Crop Physiology 44
9 Dr. Arogundade, Olawale Chief Research Officer Plant Breeding, Genetics and Biotechnology (molecular biology) 10
10 Dr. Ibe, Rebecca Bolatito Chief Research Officer Agricultural Economics 22
11 Dr. Akinfasoye, Joel Akindele Chief Research Officer Horticulture 46
12 Dr. Ajayi, Emmanuel Oluwakayode Chief Research Officer Crop Physiology 51
13 Dr. Egberongbe, Rafiat Kehinde Chief Research Officer Plant Ecology 31
14 Dr. Abdul-Rafiu, Ayoola Monsur Chief Research Officer Seed science and Technology 31
15 Dr. Amao, Ifeoluwa O. Chief Research Officer Agricultural Economics 20
16 Dr. Idowu-Agida, Oladayo Oluwakemi Chief Research Officer Agronomy 46
17 Dr. Akinkunmi, Olukemi Yetunde Chief Research Officer Entomology 23
18 Dr. Akinpelu, Ayoola Oladunni Chief Research Officer Soil Microbiology/ Fertility 21
19 Dr. Olajide-Taiwo, Lawrence Omotayo Director Extension and Rural Development 14
20 Dr. Akintoye, Henry Akinwumi Director Plant physiology/plant nutrition 10
21 Dr. Adetula, Olagorite Arinola Director(Research) Plant Breeding, Biosystematics, Genetics and Biotechnology 79
22 Dr. A.A. Olaniyan Executive Director Citrus
23 Bala Idris Abdullahi Head of Station
24 Onyegbule Ugochukwu Head of Station
25 Yau Muazu Head of Station
26 Ngbede Samson Head of Station
27 Adeoluwa, Olusola Oluyinka Principal Research Officer Plant Breeding 17
28 Layade, Adejumo Abiona Principal Research Officer Agricultural Economics 32
29 Akinrinola, Adebisi Omolola Principal Research Officer Post Harvest Value Addition / Horticultural Waste Utilization 10
31 Oduntan Abosede Oluwakemi (DR) PRINCIPAL RESEARCH OFFICER Food Processing and Preservation 36
32 Kenneth-Obosi, Olusimbo Principal Research Officer Ruminant Nutrition 22
33 Owolade, Samuel Olufemi Principal Research Officer Food processing, Product development and post harvest losses 10
34 Otunla, Caleb Adewale Principal Research Officer Environmental Microbiology, mushroom cultivation and its medicinal values 18
35 Fariyike, Timothy Alaba Principal Research Officer Agronomy 33
36 Ebre, Vincent Onah Principal Research Officer Agronomy 14
37 Fajinmi, Omolara Bosede Principal Research Officer PLANT PATHOLOGY 22
38 Olaleye Oladiran Principal Research Officer Soil Fertility 25
39 Dr. Modupeola, Temitope Oluwagbemiga Principal Research Officer Agronomy 42
40 Hudu, Munkaila Research Officer Crop Protection 6
41 Lukman, Fatimah Bisola Research Officer Agronomy 5
42 Hudu, Abubakar Hudu Research Officer I Entomology 25
43 Okoyo Mercy Enimie Senior Research Officer Plant Breeding/genetic resources conservation 16
44 Osijo Adeyemi Itunu Research Officer I Plant Virology 2
45 James, Israel Emenekpe Senior Research Officer Enzymology / Molecular Biology 13
46 Hamisu, Habu Saleh Senior Research Officer Plant Breeding 40
47 Dr. Akinyode, Esther Tolulope Senior Research Officer Plant Breeding 13
48 Fade-Aluko, Akintola Ayodeji Senior Research Officer Floriculture 8
49 Igberaese Perpetua Ose Senior Research Officer Pharmacognosy 8
50 Ikoro John Idam Senior Research Officer Plant Breeding 16